An Update on The Division Beta Access

The Division

Due to the unprecedented demand for access to The Division Closed Beta, we can no longer guarantee access. If you have already pre-ordered The Division and have yet to receive your key, we’re working closely with our partners to ensure that you receive it tomorrow when we send out the next batch of keys.

For those of you that have not pre-ordered but are on the waiting list for The Division Beta, please know that we want to get as many people in the Beta as possible. However, space will be severely limited for the rest of the beta testing phase due to high-demand.

Thank you for your enthusiasm and patience during The Division Closed Beta. We hope you look forward to playing the full game on Xbox One, PS4, and PC when it’s released on March 8.

Update – 01/30/16 – 9:00AM PST: A new batch of beta keys has been sent to those who redeemed pre-order codes. Please check your inboxes.

Update – 1/31/16 – 10:00AM PST: Over the last few days, we’ve seen an incredible amount of excitement for the game, leading to many of you registering on the waitlist for a chance to join The Division Closed Beta. We’ve been working very hard to let as many players as possible join while still maintaining a smooth experience for everyone.

Earlier today, we announced that we are now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access. We’ve started sending invites with priority given to those who signed up first.

In order to allow everyone who has access to fully enjoy the Beta, we’re happy to announce we’re extending the duration by 24 hours for all players. As a result, servers will remain open until Tuesday, February 2, 12PM CET | 6AM EST | 3AM PST.

Thank you all for your amazing support!

For the latest updates, follow @thedivisiongame on Twitter.